## **Hostel and Mess Committee**

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. A. Venkata Ramana	Director, Admin	Chairman
2	Mr. K. Anil Kumar	Hostel and Mess Incharge	Coordinator
3	Ms. P. Mounika	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. K. Madhavi	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. K. Amulya	Hostel Warden	Member
6	Ms. N. Sravani	Student Representative	Member
7	Ms. K. Sankeerthana	Student Representative	Member
8	Ms. Ch. Lahithasri	Student Representative	Member